Prairie WIDE FINANCIAL Corp


Meet the Coaldale Office


 

Dennis Walton

*Insurance Advisor

Tel (587) 813-6277

dennis@pwfinancial.ca
www.pwfinancial.ca

Scott Nelson

Financial Advisor

Tel (587) 813-6277

scott@pwfinancial.ca
www.pwfinancial.ca

Blair Foster

*Insurance Advisor

Tel (587) 813-6277

blair@pwfinancial.ca
www.pwfinancial.ca

 

 

 

Carla Spaeth

*Insurance Advisor

Tel (587) 813-6277
carla@pwinsurance.ca
www.pwinsurnace.ca

 

 


Meet the Calgary mahogany Office


 "Coming Soon"

Glenn Freeland

*Insurance Advisor

Tel (403) 250-7480

gfreeland@pwfinancial.ca
www.pwfinancial.ca

James P

Financial Advisor

Tel (403) 250-6277

james@pwfinancial.ca
www.pwfinancial.ca

Phil

*Insurance Advisor

Tel (587) 813-6277

phil@pwfinancial.ca
www.pwfinancial.ca

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


Meet the Partners

 

Scott Findlay, B.A., CFP
Partner, Financial Planner

Tel (604) 853-8100
Fax (604) 864-8014
sfindlay@valleywidegroup.ca

Darren Bowman
Partner, Financial Advisor

Tel (604) 859-1200
Fax (604) 864-8014
darren@valleywidegroup.ca

 

 

* Insurance Advisors are associated with Prairie Wide Financial Corp. and IDC Worldsource Insurance Network only and are not registered in any capacity with Worldsource Financial Management Inc. Worldsource Financial Management Inc. is responsible for mutual fund-related business activities conducted by its Registrants only, and is not responsible for the business activities of other related or unrelated individuals and/or organizations.